Looking for online pharmacy? Look for our partners https://globerx24.com with cheapest prices and fast delivery!

monashreserve 001

Fixtures for the 2015 Football Chaos Cup are now out.

In Group A host club Monash Soccer Club have 6 times Bayside Premier league champions Bayswater Strikers, past FFV Metro div 6 and 5 champions Pakenham United and Whitehorse United Churches in there group while in Group B Cup holders Bunyip Strikers have VicSoccer's Barnstoneworth, FFV Metro team Kings Domain and one of the biggest club in the VCFA and 2014 division 2 and 3 league champions Berwick Churches.

All the matches will be held on the 21st February at Monash Reserve in Newborough.

  • Group A: Bayswater Strikers, Monash, Pakenham Utd, Whitehorse Utd
  • Group B: Barnstoneworth Utd, Berwick CSC, Bunyip Strikers, Kings Domain

10:00 | Monash v Bayswater Strikers
10:00 | Pakenham Utd v Whitehorse Utd

10:50 | Barnstoneworth Utd v Berwick CSC
10:50 | Bunyip Strikers v Kings Domain

11:40 | Monash v Pakenham Utd

| Bayswater Strikers v Whitehorse Utd

12:30 | Barnstoneworth Utd v Kings Domain
12:30 | Berwick CSC v Bunyip Strikers

01:20 | Pakenham Utd v Bayswater Strikers
01:20 | Monash v Whitehorse Utd

02:10 | Berwick CSC v  Kings Domain
02:10 | Barnstoneworth Utd v Bunyip Strikers

03:30 | Semi–Final: Winner Grp A v Runner Up Grp B
03:30 | Semi–Final: Winner Grp B v Runner Up Grp A

05:00 | Grand Final